Draw Tidy

I have completed the draw tidy for the kitchen draw. I did all of the work on this from design to oiling except for on lot of cuts on the triton workbench (I prefer to keep all my fingers on my hand and that thing scares me).


It’s made up of two sections, the bottom section fits snugly into the draw and has 3 large divisions and a forth division split in half for the tea spoons and cake forks. The top section is divided up with one section for each cutlery item and can be lifted out of the draw or slid back and forth to access items underneath.

Leave a Reply

