Hmmm, not quite

My husbands cousin is due to have her baby soon and I thought I might have a go at crocheting a little gift…. I think I need to do a few more basic things before I try this again.teddy My head has come out a rectangle rather then a square, the body is ok but when I attempted the base and the then the arms I kinda got stuck. My circular bas ended up a bit more like a hexagone and I just can’t get the arm tubes to work. My gauge is soo far off it isn’t funny. I think this one is going on the shelf for a long long while.

Leave a Reply

